Hi all! I'm new here!

Wyzzard123

Ain't got no mojo...
Show User Social Media
Hide User Social Media
Hey guys! I'm new to the Digimon forums and I've followed up to Frontier and am currently catching up on Tri. Nice to meet yall!

I also do Digimon cover videos on my YouTube channel so you can take a look at one here:

Besides that, I've just seen the new AppMon stuff and it's made me wonder what I've missed since Frontier. If anyone could fill me in or give me recommendations that'd be great!

Hope to be seeing yall around more!

EDIT: Just realized this should go into the Introductions thread, my bad!

TMS

Super Moderator
Staff
Show User Social Media
Hide User Social Media
Moved to introductions. Anyway, welcome to the forum! If you stopped following the franchise after Frontier, you might have a ton to catch up on, depending on what you're interested in. At the very least, you've got two anime series, Digimon Savers and Digimon Xros Wars.

Vice

I'm going digital
Show User Social Media
Hide User Social Media
Well you've missed more than a decade of Digimon, after Frontier, in 2006 Digimon Savers (Data Squad in the U.S) premiered and in 2010 Digimon Xros Wars (Fusion in the U.S) made its debut. Not to mention you missed out on the X-Antibody species of Digimon appearing including a CGI movie about them called Digital Monster X Evolution, tons of manga, video games, and lots and lots more. You should check out Digimon Wikia or Wikimon if you haven't already, there like online encyclopedias of Digimon media, and there's often timelines of anime, mangas, and video games so you can see what came after Digimon Frontier. Welcome to the forum.

Wyzzard123

Ain't got no mojo...
Show User Social Media
Hide User Social Media
Holy... I thought it was just a few new anime seasons haha! Thanks! Time to go check those out

Anyone know how to move one's own thread or to delete a post if we post it in the wrong forum without waiting for the moderators?