PDA

View Full Version : Quest Question



MugenSeiRyuu
01-07-2007, 05:07 PM
Could it be that some Quests become unavailable if a Tamer advances in Rank and hasn´t done them yet. For example a Bronze Tamer not being able to do Normal Tamer Quests he h/she hasn´t done before ?

Matsuo_Makoto
01-07-2007, 05:18 PM
Could it be that some Quests become unavailable if a Tamer advances in Rank and hasn´t done them yet. For example a Bronze Tamer not being able to do Normal Tamer Quests he h/she hasn´t done before ?
not that i know of, why? have you seen a quest that you filled the requirements for but it isnt working?

DoruGoramon
01-07-2007, 05:30 PM
It doesnt matter what your rank is since I'm doing gold rank missions. Might be that your already doing a different quest or that you read the requirements wrong.

MugenSeiRyuu
01-07-2007, 05:32 PM
Okay. Seems like I just didn´t have the Requirements. Putting Betamon in my farm and there is a Quest.