PDA

View Full Version : Can you have more than 4 farms at once?



sigma52
12-17-2006, 05:08 PM
help

Ichida
12-17-2006, 05:17 PM
Put simply, no.

Vande
12-17-2006, 11:55 PM
I thought you could if you went up in rank each time....if you can't can you 'delete' a farm?

Airdra
12-18-2006, 07:44 AM
And now I'm sitting here like "you can have four?!" XD Curse my inability to read Japanese. And you can sell off farms you don't want anymore, I think.

jpwong
12-18-2006, 10:54 AM
Yes, you can have a max of 4 farms total, and you can sell off any farms you don't like anymore and replace them with other farms.

sigma52
12-18-2006, 12:06 PM
thank you

Shigeru82
12-18-2006, 07:35 PM
Just out of curiosity, how many Farms are there in all? If I can only have four, I hope that there's a good variety of choices.

Ichida
12-18-2006, 08:18 PM
The normal farm, and one for every species.