Digimon Universe AppliMonsters Episode 25: Infiltrated At Last, The Deep Web! The Mysterious Cyber Kowloon!

Episode thread for Episode 25 of Digimon Universe Applimonsters

Air Time:
Saturday 25th March - 7am (Japan)
Friday 24th March - 10pm (UK)
Friday 24th March - 6pm (EST)
Friday 24th March - 3pm (PST)

If you are not sure of your time then please use:
www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_JP.aspx

No spoilers past this episode and no posting before episode airs. You can discuss any 'next episode' previews if they are shown at the end of the episode.

To join the chatroom to discuss the episode as it airs and after it airs with others either click the chat link at the top of WtW or use your irc program to join.

Server- irc.rizon.net
Room- #wtw